Değerlendirmeler

9,2
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,5
Rahatlık
8,9
Otel konumu
8,8
Olanaklar
9,1
Çalışanlar
9,4
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,3

Değerlendirmeler

    Julie Busuttil
    mt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Haziran 2018

    Excellent place.

    Everything.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    31 Mayıs 2018
    Location
    Closed reception at night
    AlonNudelman
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    29 Mayıs 2018

    Horrible! Stay away from this place!

    1. Despite what they claim on Booking, they don't speak a word of English! 2. The water in the shower alternates between hot and cold and either burned my wife or froze her. 3. In the middle of the night the electricity went off, the ac shut down and the emergency light in the room turned on. We went downstairs to talk to someone but there was no one there and a phone number to call. We were traveling without calls on our phone and there was no phone in the room so we were stuck with no ac and a glaring emergency light in our room for a couple of hours in the middle of the night and sleep was of course out of the question! 4. At 08:00 the cleaning lady started cleaning and you can hear everything through the walls...
    Clean...
    Hartmut54
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    28 Mayıs 2018

    Only for one night

    The room was little and hat only a small window, so it was dark in the room.
    Near the motorway-exit. Really good continental breakfast, additional Italian "dolce"
    Charlotte
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    31 Mart 2018

    Good one night stay on the road.

    The friendly front desk staff.
    Fernando
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    31 Ekim 2017

    Served as an excellent surprise.

    Nothing...great stop on our way to Puglia
    Accomidating host and the brakfast was fabulous.Overall,an excellent value.
    Paul
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    5 Ekim 2017

    The Ascot Hotel is a real winner

    The staff are expectionally hospitable. The room was large, well decorated, clean and the bathroom was more than you'd expect. Our room also had a spacious balcony. The breakfast was much more than the dolce Italian breakfast. The neighborhood has a number of restaurants. The staff directed us to a spectacular pizzeria restorante 5 minutes walk away.
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    30 Haziran 2017

    Nice Little hotel

    Sagee
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    12 Mayıs 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Katherine
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Mayıs 2017
    Really appreciated the warm welcome ,the extras like tea/coffee facilities in the room, the parking was very secure and the breakfast was exceptioally good.
    Rony
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    28 Eylül 2016

    A very nice place to stop for the night!

    Nice staff! And great breakfast :)
    Richard Newman
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    27 Temmuz 2016

    Great facilities, shame about the location

    This was just a stop off and you can't change the location. The view from the balcony contrasted a mountain view with a busy road.
    Good room, comfortable bed and nice shower. Plenty of sweets provided and a good (sweet) breakfast. Wifi available throughout. Good soundproofing so could hardly hear any street noise even though it was busy. Really good sized room and balcony
    Paul
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    26 Temmuz 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Michal
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    18 Temmuz 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Emmanuel
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    30 Haziran 2016
    Perfect place for searching places of interest nearby.