クチコミ

9.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.5
快適さ
8.9
ロケーション
8.8
施設・設備
9.1
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
9.3

クチコミ

    Julie Busuttil
    mt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月13日

    Excellent place.

    Everything.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月31日
    Location
    Closed reception at night
    AlonNudelman
    il

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年5月29日

    Horrible! Stay away from this place!

    1. Despite what they claim on Booking, they don't speak a word of English! 2. The water in the shower alternates between hot and cold and either burned my wife or froze her. 3. In the middle of the night the electricity went off, the ac shut down and the emergency light in the room turned on. We went downstairs to talk to someone but there was no one there and a phone number to call. We were traveling without calls on our phone and there was no phone in the room so we were stuck with no ac and a glaring emergency light in our room for a couple of hours in the middle of the night and sleep was of course out of the question! 4. At 08:00 the cleaning lady started cleaning and you can hear everything through the walls...
    Clean...
    Hartmut54
    de

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月28日

    Only for one night

    The room was little and hat only a small window, so it was dark in the room.
    Near the motorway-exit. Really good continental breakfast, additional Italian "dolce"
    Charlotte
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月31日

    Good one night stay on the road.

    The friendly front desk staff.
    Fernando
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年10月31日

    Served as an excellent surprise.

    Nothing...great stop on our way to Puglia
    Accomidating host and the brakfast was fabulous.Overall,an excellent value.
    Paul
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年10月5日

    The Ascot Hotel is a real winner

    The staff are expectionally hospitable. The room was large, well decorated, clean and the bathroom was more than you'd expect. Our room also had a spacious balcony. The breakfast was much more than the dolce Italian breakfast. The neighborhood has a number of restaurants. The staff directed us to a spectacular pizzeria restorante 5 minutes walk away.
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年6月30日

    Nice Little hotel

    Sagee
    il

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年5月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Katherine
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年5月2日
    Really appreciated the warm welcome ,the extras like tea/coffee facilities in the room, the parking was very secure and the breakfast was exceptioally good.
    Rony
    il

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2016年9月28日

    A very nice place to stop for the night!

    Nice staff! And great breakfast :)
    Richard Newman
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2016年7月27日

    Great facilities, shame about the location

    This was just a stop off and you can't change the location. The view from the balcony contrasted a mountain view with a busy road.
    Good room, comfortable bed and nice shower. Plenty of sweets provided and a good (sweet) breakfast. Wifi available throughout. Good soundproofing so could hardly hear any street noise even though it was busy. Really good sized room and balcony
    Paul
    be

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2016年7月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Michal
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2016年7月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Emmanuel
    il

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年6月30日
    Perfect place for searching places of interest nearby.